Spencer Supporter Give Away

Would you like a Spencer dress – a sample that’s not even hit the shop floor yet?



We recently benefited from some great PR, thanks to the Scotland-on-Sunday journalist Ruth Walker (see the article here).

I guess we all know how important it is to have passionate fans, great press and positive PR for our business but the very fact that our stock is not on any shop floor until August this year is testimony to those followers of fashion that have got behind us. With this in mind I have taken the decision to offer a piece from our sample collection to one lucky person. I personally, will hand over a dress.

Are you a Blogger? Would you like one of the first samples from our collection before it gets to the shop floor?

All I ask is that between now (6th March 2012) and the 6th of April 2012 you write a short piece that mentions us – it’s that simple.

You will send me a link to your piece and we will share it here, on our Twitter page and on our Facebook page (1,300 Likes and counting).

I will decide, based on the fun you have with it.

Send it either to my email colingilchrist at spencerclothing.com, or our Twitter account @SpencerClothing, post it on our Facebook wall, or leave a comment below with a link to it

You will be given either the Harcus or the Gilmour Dress – you decide!

